Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Texas Surgical Center.



  • Katherine Davis, RN, Infection Preventionist
  • Donald Floyd, MD, Medical Director
  • Ashlei Herron, RN, Clinical Director
  • Jaime Lopez, RN, CFA, CST, Safety Officer
  • Stephanie Ornelas, Business Office Coordinator
  • Haley Rankin, Materials Manager
  • Jessica Rubio, RN, Administrator


  • Donald Floyd, MD
  • Brian Middlebrook, DPM
  • Raphael Nwojo, MD
  • Frank O. McGehee, MD
  • Joan Petalcorin, MD
  • Ryan Rowland, MD
  • Midland Surgical Associates
  • Gage W. Liesman, MD